Question to my Pirate comrades…Any of you guys/gals blogging?

pirate-poster-200x300

If a Pirate puts the mind to bloggin’, it will be one worth the read, this I know.

You know…I read the comments from some of you and also think that I have read posts from several of you on other websites…so I am askin’…do any of you have blogs that you maintain?

I learn so much from the interactions I have with you all and would love to have a view into your worlds…Pirate football or other interests.

Always looking for some good reads.

And some of you…well if you don’t…you should…can’t tell you how much I look forward to hearing the opinions that other Pirate fans have.

Let me know, so I can check them out.

Cheers all…

Leave a comment

Filed under Main Page

Leave a Reply

